Webinars

 

Upcoming INACSL Webinar Sessions

INACSL Educational Webinar

 

Submit a Webinar Abstract

Meet the Webinar Committee!

 

LIVE WEBINARS

 

Webinar Title: Cost-Effectiveness Analysis in Simulation (CNE)

Presenters: Katie A. Haerling and Susan Prion

Date: Thursday, May 24, 2018

Session Description: This presentation will provide a foundation for those wishing to include economic evaluations such as cost-utility analyses in their research and practice. Economic evaluations such as cost-benefit, cost-effectiveness, and cost-utility analysis can help simulation practitioners and researchers provide more thorough data about the return on investment associated with various simulation activities.

Time: 3:00-4:00 p.m., ET/ 2:00-3:00 p.m., CT/ 1:00-2:00 p.m., MT/ 12:00-1:00 p.m. PT

Registration Now Open

 

RECORDED WEBINARS

Webinar: Scheduling Options and Opportunities in Simulation     Speakers: Linda Fluharty and Amy S. Hays     CNE Available

Webinar INACSL Standards of Best Practice: SimulationSM- Highlighting Operations (FREE TO MEMBERS)   Speakers:Wendy Thomson and Kelly Rossler     CNE Available

Purchase More Past INACSL Webinars through the INACSL Store!

 

INACSL is currently unable to grant CNE certificates for all of our recorded sessions. 

 

 

The International Nursing Association for Clinical Simulation and Learning is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center’s Commission on Accreditation

 

Join the conversation on Twitter #INACSLwebinar
Experiencing Technical Difficulties during a web seminar?  Call Go To Webinar at 1-888-646-0014


 

2018 INACSL INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR CLINICAL SIMULATION & LEARNING

110 HORIZON DRIVE, STE. 210 • RALEIGH, NC 27615 | 919-674-4182

EMAIL: INACSLINFO@INACSL.ORG

Login Join
image widget